Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

In the cutting-edge era, technology has become an essential part of everybody life. In the, past people were doing work manually and it is also confused a lot of time. I believe that, the advantages of appliances are more compared to drawbacks and I will also explain both sides of this notion. Generally speaking, there are some people who believe that, the technology works so effortlessly and reduces human workload. Perhaps, the predominant reason is that, the apparatus works accurately and, it is also cost and time -efficient. For example, Asian textile in Bangladesh, produces bulk amounts of cloth which are low on price, high quality, with swifts delivery in no time. It is only possible because they have the world most advanced machines. Moreover, electric gadgets make women household chores easier. As a result, they do not need to spend long hours in cleaning or in the kitchen. For illustration, the government- run a survey, it reported that, due to the increase of modern tools women are now enjoying more free time,unlike past. On the other hand, rising dependency on advanced technology have some negative development on people. Firstly,In the past folks doing all work by hand or more physically but in present time they become lazier due to frequent use of devices. As a result, they are facing some diseases. secondly, It is true machinery goods are so cheap comparer to handmade but, the durability at low. For, example, one year aback I brought a shawl at a low price but I could not wear it for more than 6 months but my grandpa have a shawl which is almost 15 years older but still in good condition. To conclude, the benefits of modern devices are more as well as it is making people life so comfortable and enjoyable.