While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Over the last few decates, magnificent advances have been made in the field of genetic engineering.In today technology sicentist scientists can make changes in genes for range of purposes, today there is a lot of disgussions discussion about it. First, its clear that genetic engineering has brought about certain benefits in term of geneticaly modified products for example, we can make more fruits in a short period of time and it can helps the constanly constantly rise of starvation all over the word however, crtitics claim that there is a lot of hurmful hurtful result in consuming genetic modified products such as the lack of vitamins in new crops that it is the main factor of many sicknesse sickness. On the other hand, advocates calm that it could used to cure a range of health-related problems like alzheimer that many eldry people suffered from it or with this technology we can helps people with birth-related illnesses like autism so scientist can destroy specific genes in DNA to prevent lots of disorders even though it cost a lot of money but experiments indicates that many people want this treatments to cure their bad genes. In conclusion, results shows that genetic engineering has some benefits to it and it can help us whit our economy and our healthcare. I my opinion, we must considrate disadvantages of this technology and try to control it to prevent long-term issus issue.