While some think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides

There is a number of people who think education issue in non developed nations related to their teaching technique that they are using,while others regard that the depletion of origin is the main issue,in my perspective teaching skills is the key to come to a resolution for educational issues. In this essay I will discuss both views in separate paragraphs and give my opinion with extended ideas and examples. Nowadays,old training methods are not efficient anymore despite technology and demands of society, for instance,we all know that the old mathematics equipment replaced with the calculators and people can benefit them much faster and easier, furthermore the old fashioned techniques aren't practical any more and even they may disrupt students education path, on the other hand government must consider a budget on educating instructors to improve their skills to cope with different range of pupils emotionally and mentally also,they can enrol different courses that are online or personal which is so beneficial for the community as well,in my point of view schools and government are in charge to correct teaching methodologies and prepare the healthy academic environment for lecturers and pupils. Although,there are some people who consider resources the real issue on educational problems in poor countries, however in this view administration of country can provide a situation for teachers and volunteers to immigrate to developed countries and attend the teacher training courses and also find the right references for teaching, additionally if the regime would have supported them sooner, then the education condition hadn't faced problems. moreover,schools and university managers can ask their instructors to update their teaching knowledge bases and provide facilities for teachers who are encounters for educational problems.in my opinion teachers and government are responsible to prepare all demanded resources so student are able to pursue their ambitions without bumps on road. To conclude, teachers,schools in charge persons and prior to all government must put together all the resources as well as teaching methodologies because all students around the world have right to educate properly even in poorest nations.