Some people think that the computers will be more intelligent than humans. Others are worried about the negative consequences of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology has a huge influence on many factors around the world nowadays. It is thought by some people that the development of computers will be smart than individuals. While some are concerned about computer innovation will affect them in the future. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. Technology has revolutionized the world for over a decade. There are some great benefits to living in a tech-filled world. Technologies including artificial intelligence (AI), big data, cloud technology and the Internet of Things, are fundamentally changing the way we work, live, and relate to one another. The shifts and disruptions they are causing are so massive that the stakes for success are as high as the perils. For instance, by 2020, one in five workers engaged in non-routine tasks will rely on artificial intelligence. AI augmentation will help business enterprises to recover 6 billion hours of worker productivity. These technologies hold great potential to dramatically boost economic growth, organizational efficiency, and social development, and could help better manage resources in ways that benefit the environment. On the other hand, we also should consider some of the negative ways technology has changed our lives. Few things come close to its massive influence in our day to day existence. How has technology impacted the world we live in? The truth is it has changed it a lot. With the usage of cell phones and computers allowing access to the Internet, social media, and more, we can plug in at any time. There can be some significant drawbacks to adopting new technology. We now have next to no downtime. For example, you might find yourself chained to your phone or tablet for most of the day. Perhaps you simply can't avoid looking at your phone and are unable to even enjoy a meal without the interruption of a text message or other notification. To sum up, In my perspective, we must create a balancing act if we plan on using technology to its full advantage because many aspects of the enormous benefit of technology in our daily lives. But also many suffer from a multitude of negative results of overexposure to technology.