Many people use distance learning programmes to study at home, but others think that it cannot bring the benefits as much as attending collage or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although many people believe that learning online is better than learning in a physical classroom, I think in a reverse manner. So, I completely disagree with the statement and here, I discuss all the points regarding the situation with relevant examples. In contrast, out of all the arguments of the topic, the strongest one that proves my view is the teacher cannot provide individual attention and cannot help individuals who have difficulties in understanding subject matters in the distance method when comparing with the traditional method. Moreover, it can further discuss by taking an example. Distance learners had to spend in front of the screen and teachers also have stayed in the same way. However, if the teacher has many students and a small screen, the teacher cannot see all the students. As a result that,she is unable to find who are the real learners or not. Furthermore, if there is a signal issue like a network error, some students are unable to get all the parts of the lesson if they are not provided recordings. Then, it may cause to make disappointment among such students. Next, while students learning subject matters on the academic side,there should be a development in the physical, mental health as well as communication skills of a child. For example, the learner who already got merits in the political stream but he unable to address a mass audience may be a large problem of his personality. Instead of that traditional method helps to overcome such things using a variety of teaching methods by teachers to all the learners. Because of that, If there is a lack of physical, mental and social skills leads to make some health issues such as phobia, stress...etc. Thus, to wrap the discussion, it can be said that despite points of agreed for learning online, my reasons for disagreement is strong and logical as well as it can give more merits than demerits