Many large supermarkets are being built today while the number of small shops is decreasing. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, malls have completely replaced minor stores skillfully. It is believed that a smaller number of marts has been closing due to the construction of vast shopping malls. This essay will illustrate the benefits of the departmental stores over the minor shops. First of all, Presently, people are prefer to go to supermarkets rather than the shops due to the various privileges they have like Availability of the product with lower prices, variety of clothes with the different brand's titles. Moreover, they put up a sale and discount on the stocks on different cultural occasions. Furthermore, they have a neat and clean atmosphere with good service. For example, goods that can try and buy are effortless can be exchanged with a no loss which cannot be done in the marts. Although they are huge stores available for shopping even though currently few of the online apps have been merged with these companies like myntra, and, Amazon. on the other hand, Departmental markets not only contain the clothes and other household products but also contains restaurants, cafe, gaming section for the kids, theatre and indoor sports section. This is probably the main reason why humans preferred galleria to the shops. For instance, The most popular mall in Hyderabad is the Next galleria where a huge population came for shopping, dining and enjoying along with their families or friends. parents used to live their children in the gaming zone with a responsible guide to enjoying them whereas they used to buy goods or other items for them. To sum up, It is a good idea to renovate or renew small marts into a shopping area where they have all the facilities for the children as well as for them. To prevent the loss citizens should take a step forward to take advantage of it rather than wasting time and money.