Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, music related topic has become a controversial issue. Although, there are some people who believe that music connect people of all age groups and cultures together, while others people do not support the idea that music brings close to one another. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement, music industry has developed the sense of connection among people despite having differences. On the one hand, regarding music of different culture, the best part about music is that no special skills are required like knowledge of language. In other words, no need to learn the foreign language to understand it, as it is amusing in everyway everyday. Hence, the disparity among cultures would be not as effective as indifference among their ethnic groups. For example, many South Indian songs are popular in north india, as there are a lots of difference in the language and culture. Even, these songs got recognition for celebration. In addition, by sharing the common music playlist, it is easy to build friendship which ultimately benefits the society. Secondly, for different age people, chances of making time to each other like the young people and old people unite easily because music would develop good understanding level by spending time together. Consequently, the strong bond can be easily build between a child and their grandparents because of common interest of music. In conclusion, despite having differences of cultures and age, a person have developed the understanding level to a certain stage by knowing others through the medium of music independently. I extremely supports this statement that the music brings people closer.