Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations.

All over the world, there have been different styles of population and mindset to adapt when they have to face problems. Some citizens admire that whatever happens in their life, they must understand in these conditions such as unpleasant tasks and financial problems. On the other hand, people who have contrast notions in unhappy situations believe the suitable ways are adaptation and finding out the ways to develop them. There is more benefit in improving a situation rather than accepting easier. To begin with, citizens who understand pressured situations and stick to traditional opinions because do not want to change themselves according to fluctuated circumstances and also do not pay attention to explore the new matters to solve these problems. For example, people will be highly patient persons with whatever they must do even though they do not like to do that. Moreover, some people are afraid of complex changes and give up on whatever they think that a difficult existence in daily life. In the contrary, others tackle those problems in trying and finding out the answer to each situation for sustainable development. Those populations have a passion to overcome what has been happening from accidental or unexpected circumstances. For instance, when they have to confront the difficult ways in their life, they will have a questionary on their mind and also struggle with these ones quickly. From my point of view, all obstacles can be overcome if citizens cooperate and brainstorm to tackle these problems. To illustrate, UNICEF has given good opportunities to the poor or those who are the shortage of education, food, and so on. Thus, supporting in many ways will help to pass those conditions. In conclusion, one statement in developing solutions is better than without the solve problems and ignore them. Indeed, humanity should focus on the clause of each problem.