entertainers are highly paid do you agree or disagree which job should be highly paid?

Remuneration received by various artists is huge and this is believed to be a general understanding, for many of us. Not all who are part of the entertainment industry is highly paid. I totally disagree with this statement and let me share my thoughts in the next few paragraphs with some examples. To begin with, earning a name in your field of expertise is not easy. Talent is available across the globe and can easily get rejected if it cannot impress pupils. For example, not every singer is as popular as Michael Johnson. Anyone who reads the biography of Michael Jacksons can understand the various difficulties he encountered before establishing his name and earning good money. This is true for any famous entertainer. Recently, many new faces emerged for their talent using Instagram reels. Further, experts are often paid high salaries in any field. For me, expertise is not built overnight and it requires hard work and dedication which is key in deciding the amount of salary an employee can get by the human resources department at any company. For example, ace tennis player Steffie Graph is known for her game and for her crowd-friendly behaviour, during any tennis match. She was endorsed by many product companies for this attitude. There is a common saying that one needs to invest for his future. To enjoy the benefits of his work one should master it first. This is applicable for any field and not limited to the entertainment industry. To conclude, monetary benefits always encourage any performer from any industry. However, it's more important that an entertainer needs to keep winning the hearts of people, regularly.