Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming?

Nowadays, global warming has become an interesting topic in society because of the dangerous impacts of global warming. First of all, global warming is an increase in average Earth Temperatures due to human action. In this essay, I will examine the problems as a result of global warming and the actions that must be taken to decrease the adverse effects. There are several problems with global warming. The most predominant one is it has the potential to change rainfall and snow patterns and increase droughts and severe storms. In addition, the rise in mean temperatures has led melt the glaciers. Therefore, it can lead to the extinction of polar bears and penguins. Furthermore, numerous species are threatened and endangered by global warming. Due to global warming, the ozone layer will be depleted and harm human lives. There are numerous things that people can do to reduce the effects of global warming. The most prominent is less use of private transportation to commute and more focus on how to maximize public transportation. In addition, encouraging people to not utilize plastic bags. For example, people should pay more every time they do not bring their bags to the supermarket; therefore, they would build their awareness about global warming. In addition, the government must have informed people about the negative effects of global warming through posters, radio broadcasts, or other social media platforms. In conclusion, there are several issues that have been correlated with global warming. However, people should do their best to reduce the adverse effects. People could start doing a small action, for example, reducing the use of plastic bags.