Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion? Give reasons with relevant examples

Few of us are optimistic that soon every job does by humans will be replaced by man-made robots built with artificial intelligence. It is most ideal to achieve the state but I feel that it is rubbish to presume. I opine that machines have certain limitations and cannot be replaced easily by humans. They perform all the actions like human touch when one is crying or in grief. Let me discuss the same in the next few paragraphs. To begin with, humans always enjoyed inventions and today we have for the same reason we have robots. Robots are great electronic devices built with artificial intelligence that perform duties as instructed. For example, robots are widely used in the role of detecting and diffusing bombs, serving food at a restaurant. Moreover, robots are ideal in jobs where human lives can be saved. On the other hand, we want to extend the advantages of our inventions and try to implement benefits in all possible ways. But it may not be feasible at all times. For example, a robot cannot replace a mother or a teacher. Robot's do not have any natural emotions which are required while performing certain jobs. A robot cannot take its own decision to avert damage or decide if a drive can be postponed, in case of heavy rain. Humans are good at taking a stand based on the situation they are in. For this distinct reason, though robots can perform certain operations, humans are irreplaceable. To conclude, I opine that technology should be used to benefit humans than replacing them, though artificial intelligence built robots support mankind in achieving desired tasks.