Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Children are one of the pivot assets of the country; therefore, it is better for the country as well as children to learn discipline and how to become a responsible one with the help of their parents but certain people claim that it is a school's obligation. Without further speculation I will dissect contrary views and bring forth my deduction. Pupils, on their early stage of life have less maturity; consequently, they learn various aspects of life from their first role models, their parents. Therefore, parents ought to give a plethora of advice to their children which help them to build a great image of themselves among their relatives as well as in the society. Moreover, parents are the first one to predict their son's moves so that they can teach them at the first place which would give them confidence to behave like a mature person. For example, department of discipline's research endorses that in 70% of children's success, parents play an immense role by giving advice on their behaviour. On the other hand, students spend almost 6 hours in a school which is a sufficient time for anyone to improve any student's behaviour. Nowadays, schools have a modicum of lectures on anger management which explains various concepts of behaviour. In fact, plenty of teachers educate their students how to behave with elders and different ways to give them respect. In addition, the government is planning a course on discipline management for students which provides them important lessons based on good communication for their job interviews. To sum up, parents and schools both play an extraordinary role in children's life. I believe that both are necessary for children's growth and without them students would lose their control over their life by misbehaving with others on simple points.