Write about the following topic: Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are several ways of learning. Some experts suggest that students can learn from home by using technology such as internet or television programs as a tool of learning. Others argue that it will not as effective as attending the classes at school. Personally, I totally agree that studying at home can bring the appropriate results because they can freely choose whatever and whenever they want to study. Home school learning programs are created based on student's interesting and abilities. It can be adapted from whatever students are interested. The process of learning can be advanced and have multiple sources from online programs which can enlighten for each of student while attending the class the students cannot be chosen whatever they want and how they can learn. In addition, studying at home, learners can spend unlimited time on learning. There is no specific time of starting or ending. They can take a break whenever they feel exhausted or lack of concentration. For instance if students do not understand in some topics, they can immediately stop the online program and rerun that part to teach them again while attending the class can not. So, this method help them to get better result of learning than attending the class. In conclusion, even taking time in class can create a chance for learning by face to face communication between students and teachers, learning at home can bring the equal effective benefits. Being chosen what and when to learn, students can lead to the perfect outcome.