Some students choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

In recent days, the perspection about studies has changed. Some pupils prefer to continue their studies abroad due to various reasons. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of this scenario. On the one hand, there are plenty of reasons, why scholars chooses international counties to pursue education. Firstly, it would give them an opportunity to interact with different students from different cultures so they can be adapted attractive behaviours in their life also. For example,one of the western countries welcome pupils from different nations thus students gathered in a particular place and get a chance to know about their culture as well as languages; moreover while studying abroad they could learn multi-languages and become a bilingual. Besides that, education in another country assist scholer to become an independent person hence they will acquire the ability to build own decisions in their life. To prove that, many countries provide the opportunities to do part-time jobs while taking education because that students don't want to rely on progenitors to meet their expenses. On the other hand, it is undeniable that the disadvantages of complete studies from abroad. One of the pervasive cons is financial burden. It will require a huge amount of fees to pursue an education in another country so it is not possible to every student to complete education international. For evidence, a middle class student could not afford the tuition fee for complete studies abroad so he would be forced to take loans from banks, consequently, it will create a tremendous financial burden to the whole family. Furthermore, while studying another country scholars should be shifted from family hence the freedom give them a chance to fell into bad friendship, which affect their studies as well as their future. To conclude that, while choosing education in another country students should be aware of the pros and cons of international studies. Although, it will use to the students career, some hidden problems also there. It is predicting that pupils should take counselling classes from experienced persons before choosing their careers.