Through out the history male leaders always lead to violence and conflict.if female leaders govern a society it will be more peaceful to what extend do you agree or disagree ?give your opinion

It is considered that leadership of male leaders head the society towards violence and conflicts and female leaders can govern a society in a peaceful and better manner.I am at logger heads with this opinion. The reason behind it is to lead a society or government leadership qualities are required which can be achieved by both sexes.It does not depend on gender I will discuss my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs before arriving to relevant conclusion. Firstly,leadership relies on competencies.Male and female are biologically different and both have some vibrant features but both are recognised as human beings.To become a great supervisor it is necessary to have a quality to work for others.It can be grasped by both the sexes. Therefore,those whether male or female can be a vibrant leader if they have significant skills. For example,Angela Marker,who is chancellor of Germany represents her country in a positive manner. On the other hand,Barak Obama,who is famous as the President of United States for his proficiency in politics. Likewise,chaos could happen if commanders is chosen considering the biological issue.Some prime commanding skills are being vocal,patriotism,brave enough to to stand onside the general public and decision making power.These can be acquired by anyone regardless of sex. Hence,if a woman is elected just by the though to improve,it is injustice and can led to conflicts. In conclusion,people has contrasting views about handling the administration in the hands of appropriate sex. According to my personal opinion those should be chosen who have abilities to run the administration smoothly and have sufficient capabilities to take the responsibilities.