Universities should accept equal numbers of female and male students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, everyone has talked about the debatable topic is equality in both genders. Many articles, TV shows and radio programs are discussing this case.Some believe that the universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in each and every subject. I strongly disagree with this opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, both gender is not equal which means based on population. The world population is around seven billion, the majority of the population is female which is five billion. Hence, this is not possible for the same quantity of students to be enrolled in every subject. For instance, if a man likes to study in an engineering course, but the men place is closed, the university has a policy to will take the same number of both gender while girls place are not fulfilled. Now what will happen, this trend is impossible in every course, this depends on the pupil's interest and what they have skills. Moreover, each gender has different characteristics. than any others. men and women do not have the same physical ability as well as choices. For example, countless females would like to study art subjects than men, therefore, equal numbers of admission are impossible. The universities do not give any pressure when they are selecting courses. they should be given more freedom to choose what they want. To conclude, certainly, this trend will not be worked when the colleges take the same amount of gender pupils. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement. I recommend each and every college should be given chance to choose their desire ones.