In many countries recently young single people have been living far from their parents from the time they began studies or work and until they married,do you think there are more advatanges or disadavantages to this trend?

As soon as unattached youthful individual start working or studying in institution’s of higher learning they separate themselves from their guardians till they get hitched, this is common in many countries. i will explore both the advantages and disadvantages Young unaccompanied people have moved out of their parents houses and started living by their own this not only brings out personal responsibility in them but also growth and maturity,a person at 18years of age who decides to stay afar from parents growth is emminent,maturity will be easily manifested in this individual thus contributing to independency.Another advantage is that this individual is in a position to plan their life early enough. for example,if he or she is working they will learn to work with a budget hence planning for necessities and not wants impulse buying will rarely occur in this persons accounts because they are keen on the necessities. However,there are disadvantages to this as well whereby unwedded young man or woman will consider this as a way of acquiring freedom and is entitled to do whatever it is they have ever wished to do without a parents eye keeping watch over them,most of this human beings lead life’s that are so crooked engaging in illegal activities just to earn extra coin to sustain their crooked lifestyle. For instance,what is happening in ourinstitution’s our institutions of higher learning ladies have sunk deep into prostitution and men in drugs and other inappropriate behaviour in the name of freedom. In conclusion,whippersnappers will be required to be under parents watch till they attain a certain age for example 25 years at this age one is sober in making decisions and they know how they want their life to turn out in the near future.