People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? How lo overcome il?

Nowadays, many people fail to maintain both of their work and lives due to the lack of discipline. However, there are many solutions to achieve this balance. Firstly, one of the reasons for increasing number of people facing this problem is the absence of productivity, which can really help one to keep up with all the things that they need to do in a daily basis. Secondly, working overtime or relaxing too much can have a negative impact for the opposing side of a person. For example, excessive work for extra money can be tiring and therefore this person will have no time to spend with his family and that can affect the children's view about their parent. Finally, people's own interests and hobbies can also influence their time management. There are several ways to truly achieve the balance in these fields. By going to webinar or attending lessons about time management, we can enhance our skills to use our time with mind and thus keep up with our lives, work and even additional activities. Discipline is definetely the tool by which people can learn to not to waste time in vain, achieve their goals and becoming the best version of themselves. For instance, people can set up all the tasks that must be completed within a month, divide them into daily tasks, and do them day by day, thus they can do small things everyday and Finish all of their duties at the end of the month. While, it is difficult for pupils to reach the balance on their workfield and lives, it can be solved by particular methods of time management.