Traditional schooling is out of date, boring and stifles a child’s natural talents, various professionals have pushed for an education revolution. Are there alternatives in the education system? Is traditional education doing more harm than good?

Change in the learning systems is a consideration among a few people to improve on learners strong points and a quest for deeper understanding in their studies,the old system has created rules that are not necessary to the pupils.The ancient methodology of learning in our schools has caged students in a single circle whereby they are forced to believe and understand that professionals are the only people that do well in life. To begin with,customary mode of study has been considered by some as a better way and they claim that this has created discipline among learners and adherence,but this is not true in fact this has created stringent laws that scholars are putting up with just to avoid punishment from their tutors. For example hands on training is not a factor in conservative upskills this does not bring out the capacity in a scholar hence coaching them is not a priority this in the end destroys the tutees abilities and confidence. On the hand,a haul in the orthodox guidance should be considered and introduction of coaching novices basing on strenghts strength of each individual, this will bring growth and responsibility among other attributes that will bring up a well rounded finalist that is ready to face the world,who will not solely depend on white collar employment but application of skills and talents will create more oppurtinities. Finally,as the saying goes",Education is the key", combination of both habitual and modern ways of enlightening finalists will create a good package producing people that are dependable in creating a stable economy.