Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided as to whether lots of wealthy nations should allow refugees living in their countries. In my opinion, I completely agree that this kind of statement would be a good idea. In this globalization, it is undeniable that permitting refugees and provide more opportunities to them from the developed countries is beneficial for both of them. Those who have no choice to immigrate, they just want somewhere to be provided higher equality of life for them. There are no reasons why wealthier nations should ignore and overlook those who are struggling as their nations have endless available resources which could help needed people such as oil, accommodation, basic needs and so on. For example, in the developing countries where have inequality wealth distribution between richer and poor persons, if these refugees got this opportunity, it would be advantageous for our society and humanity Moreover, wealthy nations can gain lots of advantages from this situation as well. After helping disadvantaged persons who come from other countries, they can find more opportunities to educate these persons to develop their natours tours to be the better. For instance, impoverished children that are refugees of developed countries like the UK or Japan, in the upcoming future they could play an essential part in improving and driving the economic system. Since this can open more job opportunities and gather multicultural populations in the same place, thus the overall society would be beneficial and change in the positive way. In doing so, it not only would be positive chances to exist for needed people but also earns various benefits to host nations. In conclusion, I fully support the view that wealthy countries should be shelters for refugees so as to provide good things to them and be able to earn lots of advantages in return.