"Prevention is better tha cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invet in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree.

Over the past few decades, the consequence of bad habitat patterns is increase. Even though, Knowing the benefits of prevention action are helpful to reduce the diseases spread between people. From my point of view, I agree that prevention is important for a healthy living, however, this essay will discuss this point of improving our health and clarify it is better than cure. Generally, prevention measures could be useful for people to be alert when any person feel something wrong on body to get medical treatment early, and I think it is important to improve the health for people by pervasive between people healthy culture. In addition, the government has important role to improve the sports activities to increase number of users these activities. Thus, it will affect for healthy life for people in the future. On the other hand, the activities center for community can make many camping for spread awareness between people for eat healthy food. Therefore, it is very important to control spread and appearance for a new disease like corona virus. For instance, when community center hosts many events to encourage practice sport in early morning for youngest and elder, it will be affected in a long time for healthy behavior pattern. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that taking in considering for prevention measures it is always to a better way for people to stay an away from diseases and can save a lot of money spend on cure. Nevertheless, the government should to invest on research and development sector health to safety of this citizen.