Nowadays, childhood obesity has become a serious health issue. What is the reason for this? How can this be tackled?

One of the increasing actual health problems of nowadays is gaining excess weight among young generation. This issue can be arisen by the wide spreading of transnational fast food producing corporations and health-care regulations from the government may be considered to tackle with it. With the new technological and engineering opportunities in our era food production is becoming more and more available and harmful. Corporations like McDonalds, Burger King have regular customers all over the world including adolescents because they offer tasty food for cheaper price in minimum waiting time. Furthermore, so loved junk food as burgers, pizzas have a high level of fats, in which cholesterol is the main reason of obesity. The centers of ‘tasty’ food are located in every alley of every not only mega polices also small cities. From my own experience every time when I go out with my friends, we end up by sitting in local fast- food restaurant as other teenagers around. The law regulations are the strongest principles that can stop this increasing number of youngsters obesity. To be precisely, age limits for visiting such restaurants should be announced since healthy development of new generations is the most significant thing. For instance, the eating pizzas and burgers can be permitted from age 14, while the foods with high level of calories as traditional cuisine of China can be used from age 18. To sum up, the industrialization of food management affects to the rising of youth’ obesity level these days and the introduction of new conditions for the use of products by age may be reviewed to tackle with it.