It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Children is the backbone of the country, and it is essential to let them know if they doing a bad behavior, it is parent and teacher duty to teach their kids the difference. Moreover, there are many ways to let youngsters learn the difference between a good behavior and a bad behavior but the punishment should not include, in order to make kids realize which one is a bad habit. To begin with, humans always make a mistake even adults, elders or children. But especially for children, if parents or teachers use punishment, it is guarantee that kids will obey their lesson for the first time. However, it will cause youngling to have less confident and make more problem in the future. According to the research, many kids that have been punished are more likely grow up as violent person more than the other. In additional, For those parents and teachers who use the punishment, the children will have a bad memory about their adults or the worst case the kid hates their parent or teacher. Lastly, if parent and teacher cannot teach them, it will be a hard situation once there are no more people who can teach the kid. And it will trigger many serious problems in societies such as the children not obey the regulation or make a chaos in the societies. In summary, I can't entirely agree with this statement, according to the former and latter example that had been discussed. Instead of punish kids when they make a mistake, parents and teachers should talk to them with reason, it is one of the ways that I suggest adults to teach the kid. This way will make more kids learn precisely more than punish them. Also, this way will make them to be a reasonable person once they become adult.