n major cities around the world, traffic congestion has become a serious problem. How can this problem be tackled? Give reasons and examples from your own experience.

In many huge cities and urban areas all over the world traffic crowded has become a serious obstacle that has a bad effect on the weather,the environment and pollution,in my opinion, folk have to use public transportation,in this essay we will look into it. On the one hand, it is clear that many areas have started to be crowded and congested thus,the council and politicians decide about this problem In many areas folks use cars for doing personal things or going to work while it's caused zones have become more crowded,polluted,uglier and dirtier, in addition, it's to raise heart-warming, furthermore folk have to stay in traffic line and traffic light for a long time that it's an annoying and dulling sense for every person,next individuals are more patient in busy place because they breathe the carbon dioxide into the lungs,so, living in large place or countries are more extremely hard. On the other hand, the council have to think about this problem,for more details, they can decide about adopting public transportation for instance:subway,taxi,bus,bike etc, further many public can rent an apartment near the workplace then they can walk to work, further government establish rules for public don't allow to operation a personal vehicle during the week and just they can handle in the weekend. In conclusion:many massive and large centres have been polluting and crowding, so the government has to learn about the usage of public machine in TV programs and social media, if a person adoption a general system they will protect to environment and ecosystem.