Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that the government should invest more money in science subject for development while others think that other subjects like social and craft are also important as same as a science subject. In my view, I partially agree with this idea. In the following paragraph, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, investing in teaching science is an important strategy in the developed country, and plays a key role in term of logical thinking that makes people improves the quality of life. A well-known example of investing budget in teaching science is Google, the giant technology company still spend on research and development (R&D), it focuses on fundamental scientific research and art subject to make improvements and getting new ideas to market. As a result, investing in science subject provide own technology and innovation. On the other hand, social and art subjects play an important role in the development of physical condition and feelings. Nowadays, many people still want to learn the art of socializing for communication with each other. As mentioned in the previous paragraph, The company of Google also needs to invest in art education at the same time for developing products in order to communicate to customers apply the true essence and to persuade them to buy more products. It is clear that the other subject it would be great to support in a science subject. In conclusion, this essay has discussed the reason to agree with the government should invest a lot of money in science area for creating innovation to improve quality of life, while others reason disagrees with this idea.