Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home?

Over the last two or three decades, way of working style has been changed dramatically. Majority of people work at home in these days than going to office due to advanced technology. However, is this development positives or are there more drawbacks than advantages? In this essay, I will explore the positives and negatives of working from home and try to draw some conclusions. I will start looking at the benefits. One of the major positives of working from home is more flexible than follow the schedules. This means whenever you can work because you do not adhere the schedules. Another advantage is you do not have to commute to work, as a result, this can reduce the traffic-rush hours. Taking pandemic situation, for example, no one has not go to work at office besides he has been working at their's comforts zone. Obviously, this trend has much more benefits for daily office goers. On the other hand, this can be distracted ours mind hwen we are working our places such as turn the TV, go and relax the garden area, make a personal call. Another drawback is the office goers have to lose friendship with their fellow employees. This can reduce the contact to everyday meets person, thus, they cannot share anything to them. For instance, a recent report by World Health organisation said that more than 80% of working persons affect stress and deperssion after starting work from home because they feel isolated. Obviously, this process has some drawbacks to the employees. To conclude, there are both pros and cons of this trend. majority benefits of flexible time and reduce the traffic-rush hours. Distraction and isolation is main cons of this idea. I personally believe, working from home is always making trouble to employee as well as employer than doing a task at company.