Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people contend that accepting an inadequate circumstance is an advisable approach, whereas others and I believe that trying to improve may be a suitable measure because this would be more likely to receive a better quality of life. To begin with, accepting a detrimental situation might be acceptable for individuals, especially for social freshmen. This ensures that they can develop their career into more stable. For instance, many graduates sacrifice such as convenient public transportation, larger accommodations, and other positive factors to cover their daily expenses as they do not have sufficient income. Therefore, this is why some public will choose certain poor circumstances, and insufficient wages is a typical example. However, consistently following this trend, people could have a higher likelihood of becoming "gobline mode", which means a type of behaviour which is unapologetically self-indulgent, lazy, slovenly, or greedy, typically in a way that rejects social norms or expectations. Consequently, some opponents and I regard improving various detriments as a more reasonable method. At the same time, this may be more likely to assist humans in becoming prominent. For example, extraordinary creators such as Shuji Nalamura, a Japanese professor who created Blue LED and won the Nobel Physics Pilze in 2014, while he could not receive adequate financial resources to support his experiments and other daily expenses initially, his perseverance helped him successfully create Blue LED and order massive income. Furthermore, Nakamura also established an international development of Blue LED, eventually leading most countries to utilize this cutting-edge technology. In conclusion, accepting some drawbacks of living is indeed a reasonable measure, particularly for social freshmen and graduates. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that trying to improve and consistently persevering can help humans obtain a better quality of life.