It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children.

Behaviour development starts from infant level it is necessary to teach good manners at home as we as at school, some people in favour of punishment, however, I partly agree with this, giving damnation at institution and houses are good, but low level, otherwise they will afraid from study or learning new things. in this essay, I will explain both mindsets. To begin with, disciplining is good but under control and in a healthy way, if a child not doing a task or study, firstly, the teacher should complain it to the parents, at least two or three times, and then give them community work or extra homework, which is good for them because from that also they are learning new things and perhaps they will understand their mistake easily, for example, in many boarding school students who are making mistake or show unusual behaviour they punished to cut the grass and clean some area, when there is leisure time for others and its really effective technique without punishing them harshly, so, acute penalizing is good rather than other major actions. Furthermore, major penalizing may distract children from their destiny and affect the brain, guardians and instructors allowed for only minute punishment such as suspend them from class for few minutes, providing additional writing work, while at house guardian stop talking, curb the extra gift, stop praising for a while, but not critical one because that will make them persistent to repeat the same mistake, moreover, after some time they fearless from penalization and it will really worst thing in future. for example, kids publication release one article about why small kids become stubborn sometimes because they are punished badly and avoided by their parents and that is the reason they become like that. In conclusion, retribution is good at the initial level and with a proactive approach even though it is good to teach a small lesson in life, opposite to that, bigger damnation is not acceptable and they are harmful to the growing brain. in my opinion, it is good if we taught them very early how to differentiate between positive and negative manners.