Task 2: Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Although internet recently has been awful consequences,sometimes it becomes vital,and we need to handle it. It is anyway agreed that the internet is making it easier for the community to communicate whit one another. This will be proven by analyzing in the following paragraphs. First,nowadays we are faced by a covid-19 virus,and citizens have to stay at home and work away; moreover, even students can not go to schools and all of the services and jobs becomes whit internet and social media,so the internet is making the world smaller by bringing population together.As an example some software such as ZOOM,WHATSAPP and LINKDEEN are made appointments easier and improved the situation; in addition, the public is able to stay at home and hangs out their's job,in fact,absolutely we need internet to handle our works. After analyzing these facts it is clear why I with agree this claim. Second,the Internet speeds things up and causes less error because it is so smart,so often pubic love using apps,and they do not need to spend a lot of time to do their's task; otherwise, usual methods are outdated especially for office work or bill payment. For instance, people do not need go outside for their meetings,or women can stay at home and do their shopping online; however, this system might have a new problem,it becomes a pivotal role soon,and all the nations of the world have access to internet. As a result, this theory became clear. In conclusion, we realized why internet has many advantages,and it can improve some issues in society, also internet has been always necessary,so we are able to consciously service. It is recommended to use the internet wisely and it is better to use it for essential tasks.