More people will work from home and more student will study at home if computer technology becomes cheap and accessible. What will be the advantage and disadvantage if this happen?

There is no denying that a lot of people will work from home and most of student will learn at home due to computer components and technology become cheaper and accessible. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, there are an increasing number of workers to work from home in order to reduce time wasting and travel expenses. A well known example is Coursera academy, which is an online learning platform based on the internet, Likewise, the instructors or workers will create the teaching materials from home, the students will also study at home at any time. Moreover, the internet technology is provided to people's home and can communicate to each others. As a result, working from home will be the benefits in terms of reducing physiacal wasting and technology in advancing. On the other hand, working from home suffer from several problem such as it could be some error the concept of working details. For instance, the communication problem has occured while lecturers are online teaching. Moreover, most students could not understand the real concept when they need to ask some queations or when they need to consult immediatly. So, internet unstable is one cause to make the workers or many students has occured some problem. In conclusion, it is clearly seen that although both working from home and study at home have some advantages in terms of reducing time working and reduced fare, communication technology will also improving as well for providing to people in the future.