Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

These days, some people prefer to keep their children at home for education while others suppose that it would be better if parents send their child to care centres. This essay will illustrate both opinions and I believe that there are more positive effects when children are looked after at school. To begin with, schools are the best places for bringing up a child's mental and physical development. At nursery schools, children would be happier because they have a chance to interact with their peers which helps them to develop their communication skills and has more interests. For instance, they tend to find a classmate who shares the same in common with them and this could create wonderful moments between them. Children, actually, grow more quickly at schools than at home. There are lots of trained teachers who can teach children in PE or art classes which push their physical improvements while parents are indeed busy at home or work. On the other hand, some people claim that home is the best place for raising up their child. Safety is considered one of the foremost reasons since there are more cases relating to children missings. For instance, children at home are always watched by their grandparents or relatives who are totally experienced at taking care of babies so parents are able to concentrate on their work. The second reason is creating a strong bond between parents and infants. Mothers usually think of creative activities which help them be more logical and critical while teachers, at schools, have to pay attention to a dozen of children at the same time. In conclusion, there is a wide range of advantages in these two methods but I personally believe that children would be more beneficial at care centres as its educational approaches than at home.