Some people think that social networking site have a huge negative impact on both individual and society to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, technology become the most influence in human life. However, accessibility to technology causes people to have perspective negative attitudes toward media. I strongly agree with this argument. To begin with, the largest problem of humans is connected with some person that they know but the limitation of the contract especially being far apart; therefore, the contribution of social media makes communication more convincing and easier. In addition, it organizational tool for movements: Social media can act as a powerful tool for social change, raising awareness and organizing movements (e.g., environmental campaigns, racial equality protests). It can mobilize people more effectively than traditional media. Alternatively, the social network has several platforms such as Facebook, X and Instagram that are easy to access without strict requirements. Owing to, the largest issues in society nowadays like cyberbullying or privacy of users quite the greatest problems. In fact, numerous individuals always share content about their personal lives and information on social media sites, which leads to privacy misuse of data; in particular, false information that may have a drawback impact. Moreover, few individuals facing trauma caused by cyberbullying; in fact, it is very hard to know whether some people that we know online their will real good intentions or not, The greatest factor of cyberbullying is people who don't like each other in real life but don't dare to confront each other so their choose to create themselves online to bully each other online without the other person knowing. Which can have severe hence on an individual's mental and emotional well-being. This is specifically concerning for teenagers and young adults. In summary, social media helps connect people globally communication and draw attention to essential events. On the other hand, hard to check the history of individuals that real or not because there can be everyone on the online platform.