- Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

computers are considered to be vitel for school teaching prosess,in my opinion I believe that this statement is true because technology has become an important aspect in every ones life and we should try to use this for more usefull ways than the ways its been used for. there is a general agreement that the new generation is very involved with modern technology, therefore using computers in the learning process will certinley draw the attention of the students to their lessons which will then make the teaching methods more efecient, furthermore computers can open a veriety of ways to teach a lesson, like showing the students videos of the topic they are learning about and teaching them how to do reaserches on the internet using the computers. another angle on this debate suggests that using computers in learning at schools can put schools in the problem of needing to find funds to buy the devices because computers can be really expensive, to a certain extent they are right, but I believe that schools must always make sure that they are doing their best to give their students the best learning experince there is no matter what the coasts are. in conclusion, i think that computers must be used in schools and the most important reason for that is to give the students the informations they need in their school stage with the most modern ways and in really attracting way, if school students were taught right,the whole socity would be rightfully educated