Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people believe getting experience and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Recently, there has been a discussion about whether University qualification is necessary to find a job or not. However, some people agree with the former one but, few others opine this also. In my viewpoint, although people have certain skills also, to seek the best job education is necessary. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. Firstly, education is the key to success in the competitive world. Moreover, everywhere people get a job only they meet the certain educational qualification. In addition, those companies even prefer candidates without even previous experience work also, for offering job. Therefore, people get to experience as well as a good salary and they can even develop their skills and talents. Apart from this, for getting promotion people should upgrade their educational qualifications. To summarize, for getting a better job, promotion and salary, education is mandatory. On the contrary, people can even find a job with some kind of skills and experience but they cannot expect any high-level promotion as well as better payment. Moreover, without educational qualifications with soft skills, it is a daunting task to find a job. To summarize, most of the companies will prefer candidates with previous job experience with educational qualifications. Finally, it is needed to seek educational qualifications to find a better job. Therefore, in my viewpoint, people should be educated to find a job, at the same time previous job experience and talents will give more opportunity to the candidates.