Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Different nations have different views on the subject that institutions provided for the student. While some folk perspective on a university is to bring interesting knowledge that is suitable for each person, others believe that complicated courses are more crucial for the future rather than the one crowd bias but simple. This essay points out the rationales behind the two contrasting viewpoints before their conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that the useful study that the public recognize were science, technology, and all subject that related to these fields. As time flew by, comparing today with a decade ago that time our community did not have any advanced automobiles and no one thought the improvement going to be this far. Therefore, that is the reasons of why the most family wants their member to study in these fields if they have an opportunity to learn. For instance, next decade population all known basics of code but only a few did not know which means those a few need to ask for help and pay for an expert to solve things. It is generally accepted that studying with happiness is significant as well as increasing the quality of the workpiece. The new generation motivates their kids to choose the material they interest in and are comfortable to learn to make them enjoy the lessons and shows the best effort on works. Moreover, they might think that it is waste of time to study science and technology without using them in the future. A piece of ample evidence for this is that they expect the society to be independent and expert however if everyone needs to learn this complicated affair but they were bad about it they also still be bad about these two cases along with nothing since they have not learned what they interested. In conclusion, while it seems reasonable to force a student to learn the subject matter that guardians view as useful, I believe that letting student chooses their own paths would be the excellent choice for them to not create any sceptical or feeling of force.