It is important for everyone, including young people to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, in some countries, it is believed that citizens should save their expenditure for their lives. Does it make some development for countries? Despite the challenging conditions, I totally agree that all population should save their funds for the future for the following reasons. On one hand, some communities find it very hard to gain costs and take them to their bank account because of the crucial needs. However, for some citizens, their income is not equal to their vital needs. As a result, young people, especially workers who have a middle income feel it would be very difficult to collect money for their older age because their focus only fills their daily needs and forgets to save the funds. These conditions happen very often in developed countries, for instance in Indonesia. Indonesia is a country which has more than third fourth of the population in the middle-income category. On the other hand, I believe that saving costs has more beneficial things that people could gain for their future. This phenomenon forces communities to make finance planners, so they can spare the funds and take the remain for the bank's account. This would bring some advantages for sudden needs. For instance, paying for the hospital when people suddenly have to go to an emergency room or have an accident. Furthermore, I think it might gain some benefits if young people consider saving money rather than spending it to follow the modern lifestyle, especially in negative ways. To sum up, I totally agree that it is very important for citizens to make a financial planner, so they could save more costs for emergency needs in the future. Saving funds, not only makes people manage money but also makes them choose the priority needs.