working while study as internship with no pay has more advantages or has more disadvantages.

companies often recruit interns in order to reap the benefits of free workers who will not be paid. for those who enroll in this positions there are some advantages and disadvantages and I reckon the profits overweight the drawbacks which I am going to argue in this essay. to begin with, the importance of gaining knowledge in professions is undeniable. however, almost everyone who has adopted a job as a way of living, expect to get paid for what they are doing. for instance, an engineer, an artist, a baker or a carpenter request money from their costumers for any type of services that have been exposed. whilst, sometimes job seekers have to work as an intern whom does not get paid in exchange of working in order to obtain an adequate amount of professionalism together with knowledge. as a result, applicants for these occupations might feel of being compelled to conduct a mandatory job and subsequently job dissatisfaction will occur. on the other hand, we should consider that internship does not last long and as soon as the volunteers for internship reach to an acceptable level of capability of operating, a more reliable and better job with sufficient salary awaits. to take Tabriz tile company as an example, they hire about 80% of their interns with reasonable contracts. in conclusion, working for no money could be uncomfortable but it paves the way for a better future profession with higher income and I think the benefits of being an intern would outweight the difficulties.