Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. Do you agree or disagree?

Globalization has opened doors for many skilled labourers and migration is easier from poor nations. Governments and companies of rich nations are concerned about strengthening the economy and balance sheet. In this essay, I would like to explain that rich nations should employ skilled workers to a certain extent and more hiring can result in consequences in a poor region. Due to the lack of available skilled forces, rich communities generating demands by outsourcing from communities like India that can provide the best IT graduates for technology giants like Microsoft, Google, Apple and Amazon. Skilled employees are lifted like hotcakes by big corporations. Professionals leave their home country because of better working culture, quite lucrative remuneration, high prospects of growth and freedom to work. On the other hand, young minds can learn techniques and strategies while working in foreign countries which will help them to implement in developing poor communities. Furthermore, they can also learn about value engineering and help to revive cottage industries due to cost-effectiveness. Finally, both poor and rich states benefiting from outsourcing. I agree that rich countries should not employ skilled workers as it creates a brain drain for poor society. The skilled workers migrating to rich societies creates a lot of deterioration in industries and businesses. It is often found less contribution in terms of investment due to this migration. Moreover, stagnation in innovation, ideas and development of industries is limited due to the availability of the average working force which makes poor society poorer and can cause more migration. Nevertheless, rich land along with governments of poor land should develop more opportunities with better policies and provide a platform for new start-ups.