It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people claim that it is better to get married before you get 30. I personally support the idea as to marry when you are young and the following essay will discuss it in detail. To begin with, nowadays the pshyhology and priorities of women have changed, they tend to build a career, consequently they do not have time to be in a relationship and for making a family. But the nature of human being cannot change so fast, therefore after 30 year old people have problems with with conceiving a child or carrying it. For instance, 20 year old girl can easily give birth to a child, while 30 year old women's organism is not so strong, because her cells do not regenerate fast as when she was younger. Therefore, getting married in a young age is nessecity to have a healthy child. Another factor to consider is that from pshyhological perspective, it is better to choose your partner for rest your life as soon as possible. The main reason is that when an individual did not grew in his mind, the requirements for his partner are not so tough. There is an interesting fact that after each year the standarts for life partnet become higher and if a man did not find his soulmate untill certain age, he will never marry because of his unrealistic expectations. To sum up, even our mind structure did not changed and people need to legalize the relationship until they will grew in the brain. To conclude, time to time individuals discuss is it worth getting married before 30 and is it necessary.