It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer.Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks

This is true that the new generation prefers to work for themselves than being a simple workforce in society. I think it would be better for genius individuals with an economical mind to have their own business and others seek a job. In the first place, there are so many successful examples of unique people who were able to use their talents to be a pioneer of a new profession. Bill Gates is the best example of a person who dropped out of university and started to run his own business. He is a founder of Microsoft, each year not only he earns a lot of profits but also he prepares a lot of job opportunities for a new generation of smart job seekers. He believes that by having clever graduates from top universities, he can have a prosperous business. Also, if we have more enterprisers, there will be more career opportunities and fewer unemployments. As a result, it leads to the prosperity of the community. Moreover, in some,areas we can see it is more possible to work alone such as artists who should depend more on their curiosity and innovation to make a masterpiece and make a name for themselves rather than a place to work in. On the other hand, It can not be ignored that each nation needs an educated workforce in different areas. If each person wants to work independently, this means that more students will stop continuing their higher education. We need scientists, teachers and software designers to have a balanced society. All these jobs require a high level of qualification and education. The new drug is only discovered by a collaboration of different scientists who have a broad knowledge in their fields. They had to work in the laboratory before,under the supervision of a professor to capture these practical and theoretical skills and information. Furthermore, there should be some labourers in each country. A new building will be only constructed by not only designers and engineers but also by labourers. In conclusion, I think that a successful and happy society must have both groups of people who can be an enterprise and work independently and those who work in different areas with collaborations.