Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, video games, and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think this problem can be tackled?

Nowadays, the rate of violence in Media and virtual games has become much more than before. Some parents considered this trend so negative for their children. This new trend has several effects on young adults behaviour and health, and there are several measurements to tackle these problems. In the first place, there are so many violent video games and movies with inappropriate scenes for offspring. For instance, one of the most famous games among not only children but also teenagers named "Vikings" in which there are several parts that players are supposed to kill their enemies to save their lives. As a result, after a while, they might become aggressive, reluctant to others' life and even enjoy killing others. Although it does not happen in the reality, it can unconsciously influence children personalities. A lot of mental disorders such as a depression, social phobia and stress are driven by playing them.Apart from that, watching horror or action films can not be suitable for them as well. As they might increase the level of stress among young individuals,leading to a lot of nightmares. For example, I remembered that when I was a child, I used to see horror movies so I could not have proper sleeping, even I was afraid of being alone. However, there are several steps that can be taken to solve this global issue. Firstly, the government can consider a fund for designers of broadcast that is more instructive. In this way, innovative people will be encouraged to make a game for juveniles to make the learning of a language enjoyable for them. This could be possible if the video games being attractive for players. Secondly, parents are accountable for their children. They should not allow them to play this kind of game and watching also films with violent scenes Instead they have to encourage them to choose healthy recreational activities such as playing football or chest. Finally, I think that it would be better that officials do not allow certain types of games and movies which are so violent to be produced. Even if they can not ban their production, it would be better to censor some parts of them. In conclusion, It is obvious that violent movies and video games are so detrimental for a new generation, and it is the responsibility of the governments and families to prevent or solve this problem.