Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In this modern and ever-changing world, the advancement of technology like Robotics are more popular and changing the ways people work in many countries. People have different views with this phenomenon. Some people claimed that high-tech machines will finally take over human’s jobs whereas some people are argued that there will be a lot of jobs human do which AI are not capable to complete. Personally, I disagree with the statement becaus Artificial Robotics are not fully developed enough to cover all the jobs, like Artworks, Specialist occupations, and Musicians. It is undeniable that the AI play an important role in people jobs in many countries. Some people are passionate about technology and are easily trapped by the convenience of high-tech. Moreover, they found it helps their business to save time and money than employ human. For example, producing newspapers and magazines. In the past decade, those tasks were completed by labour which means the companies have to employed a humen and pay salary monthly In order to run their business smoothly. Another work is doing house chores, particularly in urban society, almost everyone is not only occupied by their workload each day, but also their precious time with the children and family. Therefore, some people are grateful and pleased for advancement of house chore machines which are valuable for the money as it has helped in terms of saving time and doing tedious house chore works. On the other hand, there are several works that are usually being done by human. Fist and foremost, Artwork, this can be the prime example of humankind job that is will never be substituted by Argothrism intelligent procedure because Art is creativity performance from people who has have a particular talent in creating unique Artwork. For instance, The Mona Lisa painting by Italian artist Leonardo da Vinci. Secondly, a specialist job such as Doctor, Civil Engineer, and Lawyer. Those are implemented by people who has have a qualified degree to be able to work professionally and communicate with their clients is the most important part while AI robots has are incapable of interaction with human. Finally, music, as we know can only be produced by men who has have the skill like Michael Jackson who is a very well-known and successful musician in the world. To summarize, although some people are strongly believed that all the human jobs will be taken over by AI Robots in the near future,there are a number of people who argue and think that there are several occupations which will never be cover replace by the high technology machine.In my point of view, even though some jobs are being done by the machine, nevertheless many specialist occupations which can not perform by the advance Robots.