When designing a building the most important factor is intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, to construct a building we need look for many things, as it requires engineers and land in a most convenient area. it is very essential to keep in mind the purpose, However, Some argue that the outer appearance of the building is more important than the actual use of the building. I agree with the given statement that the usage of the building is more vital than the outer appearance. First, to construct a building we need to have a good environment so that it can be used for any purposes. The surrounding of the building is very crucial in order to construct a building as it is the main activity that will help to need the building for various purposes. for example, the government of AP has constructed a building in an area that is surrounded by other essential needs. and it is been used for the government employees to work together which will help them to concentrate on the work. further, it can be used to conduct the meeting when the higher authority visit the building as all the employees are at one place. and they do not need to spend extra budget for this purpose. Second, In the interior part of the building play a crucial role in order to generate a certain budget. Many customers would love to see the inside design of the building and how it is constructed so that they may feel whether it is suitable for them to rent or not. For example, When I was given the task to look for a building for office handling, the main criteria for me is to check how many employees can be accommodated in the building and also it should have five to six cabins. despite the outerappearces of the building was not colourful, but we went ahead and rented it. In conclusion, Although the outside of the building is not so important, but the benefit of the building is very important so that it can help to generate little budget in form of rent.