Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Nowadays more and more people think than high level of violence in modern movies generating serious social problems. The main reason to that is the child can get traumatized during scenes of cruelty and violence, which can lead to big problems in the future and a viable solution is a control that children do not watch such films. First of all, violent features that are glorified in films can have a detrimental impact on a person’s behavior, especially children and teenagers. Excessive exposure to violent scenes in films can cause a person to be more aggressive, lose his sense of reality and have no sympathy with the victims. Young child always researching his environment and after the watching scenes with the violence he will repeat it. It can lead to catastrophic effects in the feature, for instance they can become robbers, murderers, or any kind of criminals and soon end up closing their future door, suffering the isolation and hatred of society. So, it is not unsolved problem, there are some solutions of that. One of them is controlling of child content. It means sorting everything what watch children. Thus, if we eliminate the original cause, then we will prevent the problem. Here's an example from real life. My little brother watched a lot of YouTube on his smart TV. We did not control him in any way and did not monitor what he watched. One day I noticed that he behaves strangely, speaks incomprehensible enemies, communicates little and wants to watch more TV. Once I noticed that he was watching terrible monsters on YouTube and he liked it. It was just a disgusting monster called lilac-headed and he definitely puzzled my brother's brain. From that day on, I forbade him to watch the video with lilac-heads and followed him and in the end it led to good results. To conclude, violent in film can have a detrimental impact on a person’s behavior, especially children and teenagers. Solution of this problem is monitoring of child’s content and eliminate scenes and film with violent.