Environmental problems such as pollution and Climate variation are increasing nowadays. The government have taken some measurement at a global level but they only get few solution .why is it so ? how can this problem be solved?

These days, the topic of pollution is the most common trouble for most of the countries across the world. This essay will discuss the harmful effects of this on the common problem and also suggest some suggestions to deal with this dilemma. Generally, Pollution and increasing waste are birth to increase danger effects for healthy humans. This is the most thing try the government and many local organizations find the correct way to less than adverse effects on our global. As a result, the spreading of many industrial factories in countries that is a negative impact on our environment. Such as, chemical waste from factories that is throughout the river or sea. Consequently, that this helps endangered species living in that aquatic life. Although, the vital point is doomed of many people to deforestation many areas that are will impact to soil erosion and defect in the biodiversity. As well as, that the enormous for excess pollution will trigger effect on healthy life for humans and spread new various of diseases. While the problem may seem incredible, there are measure can be adopted to keep a check. Firstly, the government should invest in researchers that are helping to find innovative ways to save our planet. In addition, they observed the industrials and enforce them to control their waste. Secondly, developing efficient and public transportation to encourage people to prevent the use of private cars. For instance, 30% of air pollution in Cairo occur by the use of personal cars. Most importantly, significantly low rising the air pollution. Therefore, strict industrial law and improve public transportation may solve the problem. In conclusion, pollution levels are rising at a fast pace. This essay discussed a few points to the reduction of those problems, and try to improve the quality of life for people life.