Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health care is the most significant primary requirement and necessity, for an individual residing in any country. It is always a debatable issue whether the Government of a country should provide medical services free of cost to its Citizens, yet if the services of hospitals and doctors are very costly. I agree that Govt. should be willing to provide free health care facilities to all its population. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elucidate the factors that will lead the Govt. to provide these facilities. On the one hand, Most of the country's population especially the underprivileged across the world in these times of epidemic, covid 19 crisis, are struggling to receive hospital and pharmacy services because of shortages like Testing with different machines, oxygen cylinders, ventilators and oxygen concentrators. Moreover, with an increasingly huge number of cases reported on a daily basis, doctors and nurses find it difficult to cope with the limited health care infrastructure facilities and are under constant pressure to improve it, by building new, as well as expanding the capacities of existing facilities. Consequently, more General public, who are diagnosed with diseases are not able to receive treatment. Therefore, Government should assist these underprivileged countrymen, as well as other people confronting service shortages, with support and cooperation by building more infrastructure and hiring qualified doctors and nurses at no cost, subsequently, to ease the burden on hospital and public health care centres. On other hand, the High- Cost services of doctors and treatments are not been afforded by many Common people who work on company payrolls, like the treatment of cancer with chemotherapy and open-heart surgery along with stem installation, which cost thousands of dollars in single time. Furthermore, these people expect Authorities to support them and provide all medical facilities starting from all testing, doctors check-up as well as and organ transplants. Thus, Government should provide all healthcare facilities to all its citizens, at no cost. I conclude, that because most of the country's population are in low and middle-income groups. So, Government should take all responsibility for medical services including all high- cost treatments like organ transplants and other's facilities with no bill payment. As a result, countrymen feel happy and satisfied from authorities for receiving all health care services at no cost.