Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal of money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discus both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that all professionals are earning a handsome amount of money and athletesc athletic are doing better. Some assert fairness while others are not convinced. This essay inclines to the former notion and will discuss both views with examples. To begin with, it is unavoidable that successful sport participators have more jobs and collaborations with branded companies, and hence making a better return. Apart from their regular paycheques from the team, famous and good-looking players are often invited to take photo shots and take part in commercial events to promote various kinds of products. For instance, both sports related brands and fashion industries welcome these significant figures to advertise for them. Subsequently, it is utterly normal and justified for them to gain more as they have more job opportunities. That said, a group of people provoke that other professional occupations, including doctors and hospital allied professionals, deserve a higher salary for these jobs require more sophisticated techniques. Before these talents graduate and pursue their employment, they have spent countless efforts and time in practical sessions to excel their skills. Moreover, during their employment, they are required to continue their studies to keep up with the latest medical knowledge and law. Therefore, paying more to these noble professions is one of the means to pay respect to their hard work. To conclude, all employees have devoted to their jobs and should be respected notwithstanding their nobleness and lowliness. People should be paid according to their amount of work and so, this essay believes it makes total sense that outstanding sportsmen earn more as they are engaged with more pursuits.