Some people believe that when designing a building, the most important thing to be considered is the function rather than the outlook. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,few individuals think that for constructing a building the main factor to look upon is their functions instead of their outlooks. Therefore,I partially agree with the affirmation given in the interrogation and some of the prongs are catalogued beneath. To commence with, there are several rationales occurring this and leading one for this is convenient for people.When a person use the amenities of the building they can easily do their work in less period of time and they can do other work in that remaining time. For instance, in every, mall we can found elevators and lifts which help people to commute different floors in a short passage of time. Moreover,another reason for this is it provides a good atmosphere.In multinational companies they provide the facilities of air condition is available in every corner of the building which creates good aroma for the employees and they can do their work in a better manner. However, we seldom to give ponder over the other side of the story. The main reason for exterior designing is the attraction of people towards the building. If any builder makes the building with a unique structure then people across the globe are attracted to the exterior infrastructure of that building and it occurs the increasing income of that country is due to the rise in tourism.To exemplify, one of the heritage sites named Lotus temple situated in Delhi has a unique design of lotus and it attracts lots of people from all over the world. In conclusion,The seemingly inexorable debate about the function and outlook of the building can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing a deep reverence for all the aspects and observing finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above.I espouse the notion for supporting that function and outlooks both matters for constructing a building.