Increasing numbers of students are going to university instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who do this.

It is a well-knowing fact that more and more young people tend to get a high education rather than go to work. Obviously, there are pros and cons of this trend. The main thing that needs to be said is that university gives the diverse range of possibilities to young men after graduation. Firstly, students get a diploma, which means, they get the theoretical knowledge of the future profession and they are ready to become specialists in diffrent fields. Secondly, it is a well known fact that the majority of people with a higher education are better paid than people who didn't graduated from the universities. And finally, education gives people the chance to get an intellectual and sophisticated work. No one can be a lawer or a medicine worker without basic educational background. On the other hand, we can observe that there are definetly some disadvatages of enrolling to universities after high school. To begin with, if kids already know what kind of job they want to do and if doing this job they don't need a diploma, then why should they spend time on education, when they can already go working. Next, working means freedom via recieving money from the emploers and it's almost impossible to work full day during the educational process. More over, sometimes a diploma is insufficient for some companies, they are looking for the expierenced employees. To sum up, apparently there are some strong and weak points of going to university and students have to decide what is important for them, what is their attitude to all these reasons.