In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Famine is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although agricultural science has developed yet everyday people all over the world continue to suffer and even die from hunger. Thisthis Thus this essay looks at some of the problems caused by food scarcity and suggests some solutions to the problems. Despite agricultural advancements, the problem of food shortage is increasing in all over the world. One of the main causes of the problem is unevenly distributed resources. That is to say, it is known that most people who suffer from hunger are from undeveloped countries where they have no financial support to conduct researches in farming. Another effect is that climate change and geographical differences aggravate this problem. For instance, adequate rain, sunshine and nourished soil are the essential requirements for growing crops but they barely exist in some countries in Africa. On the other hand, even though the certain country has a rich harvest of crops, it likely to be destroyed by flooding or other natural disasters which might be caused by climate change. However, there are many solutions that can be implemented to overcome this issue. To tackle this issue, developed countries can aid poor countries by sharing their technology and financial resources so that those countries can conduct research to find solutions to solve the famine. Secondly, it is essential to tackle climate change with immediate effect. Otherwise, it will impact the whole world in a negative way. In conclusion, the famine is due to the reasons such as being in the undeveloped countries, the impact of climate change or geographical differences. This is a serious issue, and the best approach to deal with providing the knowledge and financial support for people who need it the most.